Version 4.9.0 (2018-08-20)
New Feature Introduced support of S3 tags for S3 object storages.
Improvement Removed redundant last room admin check when deleting a user.
Improvement Clarified and improved several wordings.
Bugfix Role icons have temporarily been displayed incorrectly right after creating a new user.
Bugfix Fixed an issue that prevented the deactivation of OAuth clients.
Bugfix Removed preview button for files in encrypted data rooms.